Agenda Item No. 4 Meeting: 21 May, 2015

NORTH LINCOLNSHIRE COUNCIL

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL

ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS

1. OBJECT AND KEY POINTS IN THIS REPORT

1.1 To report the election of councillors following the local elections on 7 May, 2015.

2. **ISSUES FOR CONSIDERATION**

- 2.1 At the local elections on 7 May, 2015, 43 councillors were elected to North Lincolnshire Council representing 17 electoral wards. Details of each member elected are contained in the attached appendix.
- 2.2 Each elected member has now completed and signed the appropriate declaration of office and is able to act in his/her capacity as a councillor.

3. **RECOMMENDATION**

3.1 That the report be noted.

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Civic Centre Ashby Road SCUNTHORPE DN16 1AB Author: Mel Holmes Date: 12 May 2015

Background papers used in the preparation of this report - Nil

NORTH LINCOLNSHIRE COUNCIL MEMBERS ELECTED ON 7 MAY, 2015

Name	Address	Party	Electoral Ward
Ali Mashook	19 Exeter Road, Scunthorpe DN15 7AU	Labour	Town
Allcock Ron	Beechlea, 48 Akeferry Road Westwoodside Doncaster DN9 2DS	Conservative	Axholme South
Armitage Susan	42 Neap House Road, Gunness DN15 8TT	Labour	Brumby
Armiger Margaret	32 Ellison Avenue, Bottesford, Scunthorpe DN16 3TD	Conservative	Bottesford
Bainbridge Sandra Jean	29 Deyne Avenue Scunthorpe DN15 7PZ	Labour	Frodingham
Briggs John Stuart	Woodlands House 10 Kesteven Grove Crowle DN17 4NX	Conservative	Axholme North
Carlile Pauline Ann	29 Chestnut Way Scunthorpe DN16 2EX	Labour	Brumby
Clark Peter	5 The Spinney, Barrow on Humber DN19 7TJ	Conservative	Ferry

Name	Address	Party	Electoral Ward
Collinson John	110 Messingham Road Scunthorpe DN17 2DB	Labour	Ashby
Davison Andrea	22 Thornton Avenue Ashby Scunthorpe DN16 2AZ	Labour	Ashby
Davison John Robert	31 Ellison Avenue, Bottesford, Scunthorpe DN16 3TD	Conservative	Bottesford
Ellerby Anthony	69 Priory Lane Ashby Scunthorpe DN17 1HD	Labour	Frodingham
England William John Pinder	11 Westfield Drive Messingham Scunthorpe DN17 3PD	Conservative	Ridge
Evison Jonathan	11 Beck Hill Barton-upon-Humber DN18 5HQ	Conservative	Barton
Foster Len	103 Low Leys Road Scunthorpe DN17 2SH	Labour	Brumby
Foster Trevor	29 Park Street Messingham Scunthorpe DN17 3RU	Conservative	Ridge
Glover Ivan	45 Avenue Nozay Broughton Brigg DN20 0TR	Conservative	Broughton & Appleby
Godfrey Susan Ruth	43 Lloyds Avenue Scunthorpe DN17 1BY	Labour	Kingsway with Lincoln Gardens
Gosling Antony Kevin	84 Hilton Avenue Scunthorpe DN15 8BD	Labour	Kingsway with Lincoln Gardens

Name	Address	Party	Electoral Ward
Grant Michael Ronald	27 Osprey Drive, Scunthorpe DN16 3EZ	Labour	Ashby
Hannigan Richard	24 East End Kirmington DN39 6YS	Conservative	Ferry
Kataria Haque Nawaz	97 Doncaster Road, Scunthorpe DN15 7DJ	Labour	Town
Kirk Mark Antony	284 Burringham Road Scunthorpe DN17 2BH	Labour	Crosby & Park
Longcake Derek James	9 Inglewood Court, Bottesford DN16 3LE	Conservative	Bottesford
Marper Elaine	32 High Street Burton-upon-Stather Scunthorpe DN15 9DE	Conservative	Burton-upon-Stather and Winterton
Mumby-Croft Holly	1 Hillside Road, Broughton DN20 0HQ	Conservative	Broughton & Appleby
Ogg Ralph	East Dale Farm Coleby Scunthorpe DN15 9AL	Conservative	Burton-upon-Stather and Winterton
Oldfield Dave	34 Station Road Gunness Scunthorpe DN15 8TH	Labour	Burringham and Gunness
O'Sullivan Christine	59 West Common Gardens Scunthorpe DN17 1EJ	Labour	Crosby & Park
Perry Barbara	44 Salisbury Close, Scunthorpe	Labour	Crosby & Park
Poole Neil	2 Well Street Messingham DN17 3RT	Conservative	Ridge

Redfern Elizabeth Marie	Chancel House 5 Queen Street Epworth DN9 1HG	Conservative	Axholme Central
Reed Julie Deborah	The Jays, 3 Kings Croft, Ealand DN17 46A	Conservative	Axholme North
Robinson David Roy	50 Fieldside Epworth Doncaster DN9 1DP	Conservative	Axholme Central
Rose David John	The Willows, 14 Mill Lane, Westwoodside DN9 2AF	Conservative	Axholme South
Rowson Helen Elizabeth	Sandy Cottage Walcot Hall Farm Walcot Scunthorpe DN15 9JT	Conservative	Burton-upon-Stather & Winterton
Sherwood Carl Graham	25 Manley Gardens Brigg DN20 8LW	Conservative	Brigg & Wolds
Sherwood Nigel John	The Orchards Barton Road Wrawby Brigg DN20 8SH	Conservative	Brigg & Wolds
Vickers Keith	Hillview Horkstow Road Barton-upon- Humber DN18 5DZ	Conservative	Barton
Vickers Paul	Stanley House, 16 Plumleaf Way Barton- upon-Humber DN18 5GT	Conservative	Barton
Waltham Rob	36 Bigby High Road Brigg DN20 9HD	Conservative	Brigg & Wolds
Wells David Robert	21 Kings Road Barnetby Le Wold DN38 6HF	Conservative	Ferry
Wilson Stuart Robert	13 West Common Gardens Scunthorpe DN17 1EQ	Labour	Kingsway with Lincoln Gardens