Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday 27th December 2021

Monday 27th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 12th January 2022

Thursday 13th January 2022

Wednesday 19th January 2022

Monday 24th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Monday 31st January 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Wednesday 9th February 2022

Wednesday 23rd February 2022

Thursday 24th February 2022

Thursday 3rd March 2022

Wednesday 9th March 2022

Wednesday 16th March 2022

Thursday 17th March 2022

Monday 21st March 2022

Wednesday 23rd March 2022

Monday 28th March 2022

Thursday 31st March 2022

Wednesday 6th April 2022

Friday 15th April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 18th April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 20th April 2022

Thursday 21st April 2022

Thursday 28th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Thursday 2nd June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 3rd June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 7th July 2022

Monday 29th August 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Sunday 25th December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 26th December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 27th December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd January 2023

  • Bank Holiday