Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday 1st April 2024

Monday 1st April 2024

  • Easter Monday

Thursday 4th April 2024

Friday 5th April 2024

Tuesday 9th April 2024

Wednesday 10th April 2024

Monday 15th April 2024

Tuesday 16th April 2024

Wednesday 17th April 2024

Thursday 18th April 2024

Monday 29th April 2024

Monday 6th May 2024

  • May Bank Holiday

Wednesday 8th May 2024

Thursday 16th May 2024

Monday 27th May 2024

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 26th August 2024

  • August Bank Holiday

Wednesday 25th December 2024

  • Christmas Day

Thursday 26th December 2024

  • Boxing Day

Wednesday 1st January 2025

  • New Year's Day